Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rory Steppling

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rory Steppling

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (89 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Robert Traub

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great knowledge, great service and an expert agent! Bundle all of your needs with them and save, save, save!!"

Robyn Marie

January 17, 2023

1  out of  5
"Insurance paid in full early and keep getting cancelation notices"

Kelly Caudill

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jimmy was a great help, very thankful!"

Jason Gonzalez

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredibly kind and helpful service!"

Monica D

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rory is absolutely amazing! He is responsive and incredibly knowledgeable. I will be recommending him to everyone I know. Thank you for everything Rory! We appreciate you!"

Liliana Duenas

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rory is a lifesaver. He came through for us while we were in a pinch. He worked with us, explained all details and saved us $$. Thank you so much for your help."

Rachel Popper

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rory and his team are fantastic! He was able to get my clients taken care of in a single day for an upcoming property purchase when another agent dropped the ball."

Press Play

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Top tier service !!"

Francisca Silverio

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pleasant & helpful !"

SaoField Auto Garage

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryan Mcfarland is a all star and extremely knowledgeable with insurance and helped our business and lead us in the right direction to keep our business and belonging safe and secure!"

Samantha Roberts

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rory made signing up for auto through State Farm quick and painless. Helped me make the right adjustments and how to save the most for my policy. Highly recommend."

Rick Riccardi

September 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency to get your insurance. Very friendly and you can actually stop by the office and speak to a person, instead of just getting done online."

Joshua Jimenez

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Jimmy and Rory at this location. Absolutely satisfied with the service."

Logene McCallister

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easily the most understanding conversation I’ve ever had regarding insurance. Bryan explained everything I had questions about about my auto policy. Rory even helped me understand all of my options for my life policy and ways to make my future more guaranteed financially. I’m glad I reached out to them!"

Bruce Jacob

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys are totally awesome -- what a great group. They got us a fantastic policy in no time at all. Highly recommended!"

Erik Dank

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome agency! They took the time to sit down with me, and review all of my best options. Extremely courteous and professional."

Christy Heath

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Louis Decarolis made a completely stressful situation turn out so easy and really put the extra effort in to make sure I had the right policies for my needs. Cannot recommend his service enough. Top notch."

Lexi Savarese

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Rory was an absolute treat. Not only was he quick to respond (at any time) he was so informative and prepared. I would strongly recommend Rory to any one looking for insurance. You will not be disappointed with his services, I’m so glad I worked with him on my homeowners insurance."

Holly Huang

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast response and I got a really good quote"

EYE of - RA

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"By far the best, best, BEST experience I've had shopping Insurance. Rory has a great team, James is amazing, he helped me through the process, communicated in detail with ease all of the insurance lingo info to me and got me all discounts available for me to make sure I had affordable excellent coverage. He worked several days getting the right plan for me. I'm so greatful to leave my previous insurance to join a team that actually cares. James saved me more than $500 and was able to include added benifits. State Farm is the way to go, I highly recommend them when you need insurance and suggest the switch to them if you're not already with State Farm."

Dean B

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rory and his team are awesome! Way better than that company that starts with a G. Best switch I ever made! Thanks Rory and Jim!"

Karen McCall

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had some trouble getting my home owners account updated and Chris De Marzo went out of his way to assist me. He did such a great job for me finding where the snags were and fixing everything. Awesome!"

Diane zila

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rory went above and beyond to assist us in obtaining the insurance we needed even when we started the process at the last minute and made sure that we had no lapse in coverage. We will definitely be looking into getting auto, boat and business insurance as well. Superb customer service! I would give his office more stars if I could. Can't thank you enough!"

Susan Krug

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got a confusing text regarding my Drive Safe and Save program and called to find out what I needed to do. I have always received excellent assistance from this office but spoke to a new person today who I can't say enough good things about. Chris treated me as if I were a close family member, talking me through every step. He explained what I needed to do and the problem was solved easily. He delivered the absolute BEST customer service I have ever received. Great office!!!"

Gustavo Dorado

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Demarzo is a very profesional and helping person, the quality of his service deserve a 5 starts. Very happy with his services."