Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rory Steppling

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Rory Steppling

5 out of 5 (69 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Holly Huang

Holly Huang

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast response and I got a really good quote"
Profile photo of EYE of - RA

EYE of - RA

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"By far the best, best, BEST experience I've had shopping Insurance. Rory has a great team, James is amazing, he helped me through the process, communicated in detail with ease all of the insurance lingo info to me and got me all discounts available for me to make sure I had affordable excellent coverage. He worked several days getting the right plan for me. I'm so greatful to leave my previous insurance to join a team that actually cares. James saved me more than $500 and was able to include added benifits. State Farm is the way to go, I highly recommend them when you need insurance and suggest the switch to them if you're not already with State Farm."
Profile photo of Dean B

Dean B

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rory and his team are awesome! Way better than that company that starts with a G. Best switch I ever made! Thanks Rory and Jim!"
Profile photo of Karen McCall

Karen McCall

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had some trouble getting my home owners account updated and Chris De Marzo went out of his way to assist me. He did such a great job for me finding where the snags were and fixing everything. Awesome!"
Profile photo of Diane zila

Diane zila

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rory went above and beyond to assist us in obtaining the insurance we needed even when we started the process at the last minute and made sure that we had no lapse in coverage. We will definitely be looking into getting auto, boat and business insurance as well. Superb customer service! I would give his office more stars if I could. Can't thank you enough!"
Profile photo of Susan Krug

Susan Krug

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got a confusing text regarding my Drive Safe and Save program and called to find out what I needed to do. I have always received excellent assistance from this office but spoke to a new person today who I can't say enough good things about. Chris treated me as if I were a close family member, talking me through every step. He explained what I needed to do and the problem was solved easily. He delivered the absolute BEST customer service I have ever received. Great office!!!"
Profile photo of Gustavo Dorado

Gustavo Dorado

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Demarzo is a very profesional and helping person, the quality of his service deserve a 5 starts. Very happy with his services."
Profile photo of luci lopez

luci lopez

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a pleasant office to speak with. Jimmy was so sweet an easy to talk to and answered all my questions with patience and understanding."
Profile photo of Cookie Cook

Cookie Cook

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and pleasant to talk to. Keeps me updated on information and any changes that may affect my policy."
Profile photo of dman Step

dman Step

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rory Steppling has been absolutely amazing throughout the entire process. He is very thoughtful, responsive and knowledgeable on the appropriate coverages and confirmed that I had the appropriate policy. He and his team take the needed time to review everything and do not skip any steps. I would highly recommend him to anyone that is looking for quality service that is tailored to each individual. A++"
Profile photo of bianca carroll

bianca carroll

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office staff is wonderful they truly make you laugh and they can feel like you’re part of the family. I can call for anything and while sometimes I don’t feel like I know anything about insurance they make sure to hold my hands through all my questions. I would highly recommend this agency and specifically this location"
Profile photo of ANTHONY FITZGERALD

ANTHONY FITZGERALD

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Chris and Jimmy at this location. They were very thorough and extremely professional while making sure to meet my needs based on my situation and lifestyle. It was very refreshing to work with a team that was so personable and professional without sounding like robots that just wanted to sell me stuff. Agent Rory also took the time to introduce himself and make sure that I was receiving a five star level of service and everything was done perfectly. Everyone on his team seemed to genuinely care and wanted me to have all the information needed and that I was getting the right policies for me and my family. I wish that every business would treat customers this same exact way. Thank you for making me feel valued. Go see Chris or Jimmy today! 👍🏼"
Profile photo of Anthony rohena

Anthony rohena

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rory is top notch a quality professional without a doubt! Got me what I needed at a best price I could possibly get….definitely recommend to anybody who needs insurance of any kind!"
Profile photo of KENNETH GROSSMAN

KENNETH GROSSMAN

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Met staff for first time today. Jimmy at front desk took care of my needs. He's was very helpful, knowledgeable and tremendously helpful. He made things easier for me and understandable. I highly recommend this office for your business. Ken Grossman"
Profile photo of Marie Soukup

Marie Soukup

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional experience from start to finish!! So happy we found him. He took such amazing care of us and our policy. We recommend him to everyone and anyone!!! These reviews are REAL and you're in good hands with him!!"
Profile photo of Lucious McMillan

Lucious McMillan

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switching my policy from Idaho to Florida was so simple with the help of Bryan. It was quick and simple! They’ve got a good bunch of people in that office."
Profile photo of Brandon Hall

Brandon Hall

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and made switching a breeze. Check him out and you’ll see exactly what I mean. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Tal Bogachov

Tal Bogachov

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helped me save on insurance!"
Profile photo of Gary Shelton

Gary Shelton

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional group. Rory made sure that every question I had was answered. I highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Positive Life

Positive Life

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rory is the best insurance agent in the biz!!"
Profile photo of alicia wesley

alicia wesley

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love everything about this office the staff had a nice friendly vibe. I originally went in shopping for new quotes and they never made me feel like a bother. Like a good neighbor this office was really there. Thank you!!!!"
Profile photo of Tyler Adams

Tyler Adams

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rory and his team truly care about their clients and it shows, anyone looking for an agents Rory and his staff is as good as it gets !!"
Profile photo of Robert Zsofka

Robert Zsofka

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rory has provided great service and customer response. I highly recomend him and his team."
Profile photo of KerriAnn Robertson

KerriAnn Robertson

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rory and his team are a pleasure to work with! He is extremely prompt, professional, and willing to go above and beyond for his clients. I was in a pinch with a same-day closing, and he was able to get exactly what we needed for our mutual client very quickly - day saved and happy clients!"
Profile photo of Ben Crossan

Ben Crossan

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rory was exceptional! His professionalism is second to none. I highly recommend him to let him help with any of your insurance needs!"