Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Anice Charles

Anice Charles

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anice Charles
"I highly recommend Rory Steppling from State Farm for anything in regard to insurance. Do not hesitate to contact him."
Profile photo of Chad

Chad

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chad
"Jimmy is the best he knows so much and was the difference between me getting state farm over other insurance companies"
Profile photo of Ayana Kelly

Ayana Kelly

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ayana Kelly
"Rory was super helpful and walked me through all of the best options that would best suit me. For my first time trying to figure out how to get affordable coverage he made it super quick and easy to figure out everything and answered any questions I had. Quite literally in 15 minutes. I was initially nervous about figuring out where and how to get insurance but he’s worked with my family for a long time and so it made sense to reach out and I’m glad I did! Super responsive and truly felt like he had my best interest in mind."
Profile photo of Jarrett Hall

Jarrett Hall

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jarrett Hall
"I recently had the pleasure of working Rory who went above and beyond to assist me in finding the perfect premium! From the moment I reached out to inquire about a new car insurance policy, Rory proved to be highly knowledgeable and equipped with an exceptional level of expertise!! What truly stood out was their dedication to finding the best premium that matched my requirements perfectly. Moreover, Rory went the extra mile by proactively assessing potential discounts and incentives I could qualify for. He took the time to explain the criteria for each discount and helped me provide the necessary documentation to maximize my savings. It was evident that he genuinely cared about ensuring I could secure the most affordable and comprehensive policy. The level of support and guidance I received throughout the entire process was exceptional. Rory responded to all my queries, whether via phone or email, and ensured I never felt rushed during discussions. His patience and friendly demeanor enhanced my experience, making it a truly pleasant one. Thanks to their unwavering commitment, I secured a fantastic premium that not only met my budgetary needs but also provided me with comprehensive coverage. I highly recommend Rory to anyone seeking personalized support and assistance in finding an ideal premium. His professionalism, dedication, and customer-oriented approach made all the difference for me. If you're looking for a reliable insurance partner who truly puts your needs first, look no further!"
Profile photo of Kenya Filsaime

Kenya Filsaime

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenya Filsaime
"The remarkable assistance I received from this company in handling my auto insurance was amazing. Their exceptional level of support not only surpassed my expectations but also highlighted their commitment to customer satisfaction!"
Profile photo of Samantha Samblas

Samantha Samblas

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Samblas
"I was looking for switch auto and homeowners insurance and quickly did an online quote. Bryan got back with me immediately and explained everything even worked with me for my homeowners insurance to get the best premium! The process was so easy and a no brainer! Super excited to be apart of State Farm family + have Bryan to reach out to with any questions we have!! Thank you Bryan for everything!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND"
Profile photo of Ron Walker- Shawn Walton

Ron Walker- Shawn Walton

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Walker- Shawn Walton
"They are awesome to work with whenever I have a question with my commercial or personal vehicles they are very helpful."
Profile photo of Cesar Espinoza

Cesar Espinoza

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cesar Espinoza
"I have had excellent experience working with Rory Steppling and staff, I had a concern and they had rectified it immediately thank You for your professionalism and help."
Profile photo of Jerry Layne

Jerry Layne

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Layne
"We just moved to Fort Pierce and needed help with insurance for both our cars and I call State Farm and got Rory, I have experienced great customer service but I have to say Rory was more than helpful. It went above and beyond to assist us. He was very cautious and patient, he took the time to understand our situation and offered the best solution. Thank you so much Rory. Damion Supersaad."
Profile photo of Jaliane Hill

Jaliane Hill

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaliane Hill
"I wanted to share my experience that I had with Bryan today. Not only was he very professional and knowledgeable, but he was extremely personable, kind, and helpful. It was one of the best customer service experiences that I have had in a long time. Bryan should be commended for his hard work and would truly be an asset to any company that he works for."
Profile photo of OHSURE

OHSURE

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by OHSURE
"Planning on relocating from upstate NY. I was quite surprised as Florida is the most expensive state in the union for auto insurance. However James Hogue, took his time with me over the phone and was even willing to help me search with other providers! That is service! I’m already a state farm customer, but James’s willingness to go the extra mile solidified my intention to stay with state farm."
Profile photo of Tiffany Boyer

Tiffany Boyer

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Boyer
"Jimmy is truly an asset to this team. He is extremely knowledgeable and was able to answer all of my questions. He helped me understand what I need and guided me on moving forward. Thank you Jimmy!"
Profile photo of Jeff Steinberg

Jeff Steinberg

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Steinberg
"Chris DeMarzo was extremely helpful and a pleasure to work with. He made it very easy for us to navigate through getting homeowners, umbrella, and car insurance. He will be our go to person for most of our insurance needs in the future."
Profile photo of Glenn Edwards

Glenn Edwards

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn Edwards
"I must say that I am very happy with the excellent customer service that I receive from Louis Decarolis and Rory Stepping. They have gotten me great coverage at a reasonable price. They are good listeners. Louis has helped me out with quite a bit today and was very pleasant to work with. I highly recommend them to assist you with your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Vondrea Moss

Vondrea Moss

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vondrea Moss
"Thank you James Hogue for being such a pleasure to work with and thank you for the awesome customer service!"
Profile photo of Loni Metz

Loni Metz

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Loni Metz
"I definitely recommend Bryan McFarland! He was awesome at finding the best coverage for me! He is professional, patient and a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Elisha Cernuto

Elisha Cernuto

May 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elisha Cernuto
"Cut our auto insurance nearly in half - thanks Rory!"
Profile photo of Justin Rogers

Justin Rogers

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Rogers
"I can’t say enough about Chris Demarzo! Trying to get insurance on a sailboat has been very stressful and I was beginning to think it was too much trouble. I was referred to Rory Steppling at State Farm where Chris answered the phone and began to help. He was easy to get in touch with(actually returned my calls) and helped me through things that confused me. Only took a couple of days which is mind blowing if you’ve ever tried to get sailboat insurance. As a bonus we are both outdoorsy people and bonded over that as well. Thanks so much Chris for helping me get this non profit one step closer to reality, delivering school supplies will have a big impact on these kids."
Profile photo of William Wills Jr.

William Wills Jr.

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Wills Jr.
"A Professional team that can keep the mood "light" when necessary. Great way to business, and I appreciate the assistance!"
Profile photo of Kevin Roehr

Kevin Roehr

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Roehr
"Jimmy was delightful to speak with and extremely helpful. I was quoted a rate that was less than I was expecting and I have more coverage. 100% recommended this State Farm office."
Profile photo of Samantha Lacy

Samantha Lacy

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Lacy
"I was looking for new car insurance and worked with Bryan. He made it so easy, I will refer everyone to him from now on!!"
Profile photo of Bremsstrahlung

Bremsstrahlung

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bremsstrahlung
"Talked with Bryan McFarland regarding a new home owners policy. He explained everything in detail in such a way that i could understand. Thanks, Bryan and team!"
Profile photo of Orlando Cruz

Orlando Cruz

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Orlando Cruz
"James Hogue was great!! He answered all my questions, very friendly and courteous. Went over everything while finding me a great deal. He followed up and made sure that he answered all our questions. Great customer service!! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Allison Silvas

Allison Silvas

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Silvas
"Very impressed with the service, knowledge, attention to details and overall kindness of Rory and his staff. It was very easy to make the switch. Highly recommend him to anyone looking for insurance of any kind!"
Profile photo of Beka Izzy

Beka Izzy

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beka Izzy
"Thank you so much, Chris! You were extremely helpful to a first time buyer! I will definitely be recommending you and your services. He replies fast, and will take the time to explain information."